Pharmareferentensong

Das groovt....

Pharmareferentensong(mp3)

Bin Pharmareferent, jawohl ein irrer Typ,
ich habe meinen Job so furchtbar lieb.
Bin Pharmareferent, jawohl werd's immer sein,
und ausserdem fällt mir nichts besseres ein.

 
[Pharmaaussendienst]
Autor: strappato   2007-04-01   Link   (2 KommentareIhr Kommentar  


hockeystick   2007-04-01  
Musikalisches Völkchen.

VIVA ZYPREXA!

Whole new purpose gonna set my soul
Set my soul on fire
Got a brand named Zyprexa with a whole new chance
To get those stakes up higher
Thousands of patients waitin' out there
The way they're livin' just ain't fair
But now you bet they can get
Some help from Primary Care
Viva Zyprexa! Viva Zyprexa!

How I wish that there were more
Than twenty-four hours in the day
Cause even if there were forty more
I wouIdn't waste a minute away
So much to do, doctors to see
Patients everywhere are depending on me
To be the best that I can be
And talk about Zyprexa faithfully
Viva Zyprexa! Viva Zyprexa!

Yeah we're helping patients
Viva Zyprexa!
Many wonderful indications
Viva Zyprexa!
Turning night into day
All the hope can remain
You'll never be the same again

Can`t rest now I've got to run
I'm gonna tell everyone
Might tell a doctor fifty times
Remember it's about the patients' lives
I'm gonna give it everything I've got
No matter what it takes, I'II never stop
Give a perfect message on every shot
Keep Zyprexa at the top
Viva Zyprexa! Viva Zyprexa!

(dazu gehört diese Melodie)


hockeystick   2008-08-28  
Quelle (S.67)








Stationäre Aufnahme












Letzte Beiträge und Kommentare /  Frohe Weihnachten  (strappato)  /  OH!!!  (kelef)  /  Frohe Weihnachten  (strappato)  /  Subjektive Wahrnehmung  (casadelmar)  /  Sehr interessante Sichtweise,...  (akademischer ghostwriter)  
Zum Kommentieren bitte einloggen

Metainfos über das blog. Kontakt: strappato.

search noeszett Add to Technorati Favorites rss